Our Team

A friendly group of talented professionals dedicated to the serving the Dorset business community.

The Dorset Chamber Team

  • Ian Girling
    Ian Girling Chief Executive (DCCI)
  • Vicki Hailes
    Vicki Hailes PA to Chief Executive
  • Carmel Lewis-Lapthorn
      Carmel Lewis-Lapthorn Head of Finance and Administration
    • Steve Bulley
      Steve Bulley Head of Business Engagement
    • Stuart Dixon
      Stuart Dixon Head of Marketing and Communications
    • Hayley Moore
      Hayley Moore Marketing Executive
    • Siobhan Birtwistle
      Siobhan Birtwistle Membership & Events Administrator
    • Sue Herbert
        Sue Herbert Finance Officer
      • Rob Booth
        Rob Booth Head of International Trade Services
      • Amanda Johnson
          Amanda Johnson International Trade Administrator
        • Sue Bhatt
            Sue Bhatt International Trade Administrator
          • Colin Dyke
              Colin Dyke Documentation Officer
            • Anne Warner
              Anne Warner Partnership Executive
            • Kim Axford
                Kim Axford Membership Advisor
              • Sarah Danks
                  Sarah Danks Membership Data Analyst
                • Joan Senior
                  Joan Senior Young Chamber Co-ordinator

                Contact Info

                General enquiries:
                01202 714800

                Membership enquiries:
                01202 714816 or 01202 714803

                Marketing and advertising:
                01202 714812

                Events information and sponsorship:
                01201 714805

                Dorset Business Awards:
                012023 714810

                International trade and export documentation:
                01202 714807 or 01202 714808

                Young Chamber enquiries:
                01202 714817